Blue Grass Billie

There are many covers that I personally do not care for…I was recently surfing the net and found this gem..I was always a huge Michael Jackson fan!!!  And always loved “Billie Jean”..I never thought it could be re-covered, but this band “Honeywagon” did a kick ass blue grass version of the song, and I was impressed, enough so to post for all you THECOOLTV fans to watch, and leave your comments…ENJOY!

2 Responses to “Blue Grass Billie”

  1. Nice response in return of this matter with genuine arguments and describing
    everything regarding that.

  2. I still prefer Michael Jackson’s Billie Jean, but this one ain’t that bad.

Leave a Reply

