THECOOLTV caught up with super 80’s rockers the Bullet Boys!

We here at THECOOLTV are all over the place..Where is Robert of THECOOLTV now?  If you remember the songs..”FOR THE LOVE OF MONEY”..and “SMOOTH UP IN YA”.  Well you remember THE BULLET BOYS!  Marq Torien is the only original member left.. ImageImageImage

27 Responses to “THECOOLTV caught up with super 80’s rockers the Bullet Boys!”

  1. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established
    blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  2. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  3. This is the right blog for anyone who hopes to find out
    about this topic. You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will
    need to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject
    that’s been discussed for years. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  4. I’m extremely impressed along with your writing abilities as smartly as with the format to your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to see a great
    weblog like this one today..

  5. Quality articles or reviews is the secret to attract the
    users to pay a quick visit the web page, that’s what this web site is providing.

  6. Hello, i read your blog from time to time
    and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  7. I write a comment when I appreciate a article on a site
    or I have something to add to the conversation. Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness displayed in the post I browsed. And after this post THECOOLTV caught up with super 80’s rockers the Bullet Boys!
    | THECOOLTV. I was moved enough to drop a thought 🙂 I actually do have some questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it just me or does it look like some of the remarks
    look like they are written by brain dead visitors?

    😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I would like
    to follow you. Would you list every one of your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  8. My family every time say that I am killing my
    time here at web, but I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading thes
    good articles or reviews.

  9. Hello mates, how is all, and what you want to say
    regarding this paragraph, in my view its truly remarkable
    in support of me.

  10. What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you are no longer actually much more smartly-liked than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You know thus significantly when it comes to this subject, produced me personally consider it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved
    until it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga!
    Your own stuffs outstanding. All the time deal with it up!

  11. Greetings! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Many thanks!

  12. I’ve read some excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you put to create this type of great informative website.

  13. I am sure this post has touched all the internet users,
    its really really good post on building up new weblog.

  14. This is a topic which is close to my heart…
    Best wishes! Where are your contact details though?

  15. We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be exactly I’m
    looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome web log!

  16. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great website.

  17. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since I book-marked it.

    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  18. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info about this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

  19. Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted
    with after that you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  20. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I
    clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

  21. I like it when people get together and share ideas.
    Great site, keep it up!

  22. Search for at least 10 American singles from these free American dating sites who have the same interests as you,
    then contact them all. Stop putting yourself under so much pressure, remember it’s just a woman
    and there are so many more in this world – millions, billions.
    If you have not but exchanged speak to numbers
    with this person and he or she is nonetheless contacting
    you by means of the cell telephone dating provider, then the service may possibly be ready to assist.

  23. Confucius wrote that you cannot open a book without learning something.
    If you change the word “book” with “post”, this blog functions in the same manner.

  24. Heya i amm for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out much.

    I hope to present something back and help others such as you
    aided me.

  25. Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, since this point in time
    i am reading this great informative post here at my home.

  26. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless,
    just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  27. otomotif

    THECOOLTV caught up with super 80’s rockers the Bullet Boys! | THECOOLTV

Leave a Reply

