I LOVE THIS BAND!! And you can see them soon on – THECOOLTV

I have to tell you, not to many bands spark my interest as Mike Brindisi and The New York Rock!  Because they do rock!! With a fresh rocking sound that many people will simply love!!  Oh..and you can see Mike Brindisi and The New York Rock video on a THECOOLTV network near you!!

 

7 Responses to “I LOVE THIS BAND!! And you can see them soon on – THECOOLTV”

  1. this is awsome… way to go mike!

  2. Jerrry Dennis Says:

    These guys are HOT!!! I got to see them a few times live in their hometown, and they ROCK!!! Mike Brindisi and the New York Rock never fail to give a great show. Unlike some bands that just put on a show with their music, Mike makes his fans and the audience feel like they’re a part of the show. They are NOT TO BE MISSED!!!

  3. Love this band!!!!!! Front man, Mike Brindisi, is amazing. You guys HAVE to see them live!

  4. These guys freaking rock! The cd is great and they are even better live. Come to Pittsburgh (but if you don’t, I’ll drive to see you!)

  5. Excellent band. If you like this video, check out their new CD, “Counting Pennies”. My favorite is “The One I Need to Find” which kept playing in my head long after the CD ended.

  6. These guys are hot! Mike and the guys have a lot of energy. Their hometown loves them. If they are ever playing near you, check them out. You won’t be disappointed. Buy their CD too.

  7. Your style is really unique in comparison to other
    people I have read stuff from. Many thanks for
    posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this
    blog.

Leave a Reply

